How Do I Delete Customers From an Email List?

To delete a customer from your list, they must be in the Active status. If they are unsubscribed or in limbo, they will not delete from the system.

  • Go to your Customers tab and find the customer you want to delete.
  • Make sure they are in an Active status by selecting their name.
    • You should see a green Active icon next to their name.
  • If they are not active, click Edit Details and change their Status at the bottom to Active.
  • Once active, select the check box next to their name from the list on the left.
  • Select the blue Delete button in the right-hand corner, then choose Yes, permanently delete.
Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0
Views: 18
Made with Love in Tempe, Arizona. Copyright 2019 Roverr, Inc. All Rights Reserved.